2018 Sustained Research Prize

Professor Norman J. Wagner, Center for Neutron Science, Department of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering, University of Delaware

NSSA Announces the 2018 Prize Recipients

Professor Norman Wagner
University of Delaware
is the recipient of the
2018 Sustained Research Prize
of the Neutron Scattering Society of America (NSSA)
with the citation:
“For his seminal and sustained contributions to our understanding of soft condensed matter physics using neutron scattering.”
View Neutron Scattering Society of America Newsletter

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed